Korean Re, a leading reinsurance company in Asia, is now aiming to be one of the top class reinsurers in the world

  • HONG KONGWorldwide Insurance Services, Ltd.

    Hyung-Kyun (Noah) Roh / CEO

    Suite 3606, 36/F, Central Plaza 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

    T(852)2877-3117/3127

    F(852)2877-2019

    Emailbox@wis.com.hk

  • LONDON Korean Re Underwriting Ltd.

    Lee, Jihyuk / Director

    Room No.703, Gallery 7 of Lloyd’s 1986 B/D, One Lime Street, London EC3M 7HA

    T(4420)7265-0031

    F(4420)7481-8412

    Elondon@koreanre.co.kr

  • NEW JERSEYKoreanRe Insurance Services, Inc.

    Ryan S. H. Park / CEO

    65 Challenger Rd, Suite 400,Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660, US

    T(1201)988-4071

    Ecompany@kris.koreanre.com

  • SINGAPORESingapore Branch

    Sohn, Minjoo / CEO

    8 Cross Street, #09-02/03, Manulife Tower,Singapore 048424

    T(65)6227-6411

    F(65)6227-2778

    Esingapore@koreanre.co.kr

  • SHANGHAIShanghai Branch

    P.H. Choi / CEO

    4702 Jinmao Tower, 88 Century Avenue, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, China P.C. 200121

    T(8621)5888-7879

    Eshanghai@koreanre.co.kr

  • DUBAI DIFC Branch

    Changwoo Rhee / SEO

    Office 304~305, Level 3, Gate District Precinct 4, DIFC, PO Box 506869, Dubai, UAE

    T(971)4-355-5028

    F(971)4-355-0788

    Edubai@koreanre.co.kr

  • LABUAN Labuan Branch

    Sohn, Minjoo / CEO

    Brighton Place, Lot U0213-U0215, Jalan Bahasa 87000 Labuan F.T. Malaysia

    T(65)6227-6411

    F(65)6227-2778

    Esingapore@koreanre.co.kr

  • TOKYOTokyo Liaison Office

    Jaemin Shin / CEO

    Marunouchi Mitsui Building 5th FI. No 508, 2-2-2 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, Japan

    T(813)3201-1673

    F(813)3201-5585

    Etokyo@koreanre.co.kr

  • LONDONLondon Liaison Office

    Lee, Jihyuk / CEO

    Room No.703, Gallery 7 of Lloyd’s 1986 B/D, One Lime Street, London EC3M 7HA

    T(4420)7265-0031

    F(4420)7481-8412

    Elondon@koreanre.co.kr

  • BOGOTÁBogotá Liaison Office

    Sang-Joon Lee / CEO

    Carrera 9 No. 77 - 67 Oficina 406 - Edificio Torre Unika, Bogotá D.C. - Colombia

    T(57)601-712-7824

    Ebogota@koreanre.co.kr